The West Wing Season 2

The following listing contains the shows of this season as well as the number of scenes per show (if any).

Episode Title Scene Count
In The Shadow Of Two Gunmen Part I 8
In The Shadow Of Two Gunmen Part II 2
The Midterms 1
In This White House
And It's Surely to Their Credit 1
The Lame Duck Congress
The Portland Trip
Noel 5
The Leadership Breakfast
The Drop In
Bartlet's Third State of the Union
The War at Home
Somebody's Going to Emergency, Somebody's Going to Jail
The Stackhouse Filibuster
17 People
Bad Moon Rising
The Fall's Gonna Kill You
18th and Potomac
Two Cathedrals 1