The West Wing Season 1

The following listing contains the shows of this season as well as the number of scenes per show (if any).

Episode Title Scene Count
Post Hoc, Ergo Propter Hoc 1
A Proportional Response
Five Votes Down
The Crackpots and These Women
Mr. Willis of Ohio
The State Dinner
The Short List
In Excelsis Deo
Lord John Marbury
He Shall, from Time to Time... 3
Take out The Trash Day
Take This Sabbath Day
Celestial Navigation
20 Hours in L.A.
The White House Pro-Am
Six Meetings Before Lunch
Let Bartlett Be Bartlett
Mandatory Minimums
Lies, Damn Lies and Statistics
What Kind of Day Has It Been 1