Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip Season 1

The following listing contains the shows of this season as well as the number of scenes per show (if any).

Episode Title Scene Count
The Cold Open
The Focus Group
The West Coast Delay
The Long Lead Story
The Wrap Party
Nevada Day, Part 1
Nevada Day, Part 2
The Option Period
B-12 3
The Christmas Show
The Harriet Dinner, Part 1 1
The Harriet Dinner, Part 2
The Friday Night Slaughter
4 A.M. Miracle 5
The Disaster Show 3
Breaking News 1
K&R, Part 1 2
K&R, Part 2 1
K&R, Part 3 1
What Kind of Day Has It Been