Psych Season 1

The following listing contains the shows of this season as well as the number of scenes per show (if any).

Episode Title Scene Count
Pilot 2
Spellingg Bee 2
Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Piece 1
Woman Seeking Dead Husband: Smokers Okay, No Pets
9 Lives
Weekend Warriors
Who Ya Gonna Call? 1
Shawn vs. The Red Phantom
Forget Me Not
From the Earth to the Starbucks
He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not, He Loves, Oops He's Dead
Cloudy... With a Chance of Murder
Game, Set, Muuuurder? 1
Poker? I Barely Know Her
Scary Sherry: Bianca's Toast