Madam Secretary Season 1

The following listing contains the shows of this season as well as the number of scenes per show (if any).

Episode Title Scene Count
Pilot 1
Another Benghazi
The Operative 1
Just Another Normal Day
Blame Canada
The Call 1
Passage 1
Need to Know 1
So It Goes 1
Collateral Damage 2
Game On
Standoff 1
Chains of Command 1
Whisper of the Ax 1
The Ninth Circle 3
Tamerlane 3
Face the Nation
The Time is at Hand 1
Spartan Figures
The Necessary Art 1
The Kill List 2
There But For the Grace of God